Mississippi State University(4k)

Spirit of State

< Spirit of State Home

2010 Award Recipients

  • MS. NATALIE BULLARD - Senior majoring in Communication from Ripley, MS
  • MS. AVENT CLARK - Senior majoring in Communication - Public Relations from Greenwood, MS
  • MS. MEGAN CREGEEN - Graduate Student majoring in Business Administration from Columbus, MS
  • MS. SWATI DESAI - Senior majoring in Industrial Engineering from Jackson, MS
  • MR. ANDREW DIAZ - Senior majoring in Biological Engineering from D'Iberville, MS
  • MS. EMILY FLEMING - Junior majoring in Forestry and Wildlife Management from Coker, AL
  • MS. ROBYN FORD - Junior majoring in Communication - Public Relations from Brandon, MS
  • MS. BROOKE HARRIS - Senior majoring in Biochemistry from Florence, MS
  • MS. LIBBO HASKINS - Junior majoring in Communication - Public Relations from Madison, MS
  • MS. NATOYA HILL - Senior majoring in Marketing from Corinth, MS
  • MR. JAY HOGG - Senior majoring in Biological Sciences - Pre-Med from Jackson, MS
  • MS. TIFFANY JACKSON - Senior majoring in Elementary Education from Carriere, MS
  • MR. NATHAN JOHNSON - Junior majoring in Biomedical Engineering from Texarkana, TX
  • MR. ANDY JONES - Senior majoring in Aerospace Engineering from Aberdeen, MS
  • MR. ADAM JONES - Doctoral student majoring in Computer Science and Engineering from Laurel, MS
  • MS. TYLER KELLUM - Senior majoring in Biological Sciences from Belden, MS
  • MS. JOSLYN KIMBLE - Sophomore majoring in Communication - Public Relations/Broadcasting from Jackson, MS
  • MR. ARSENIO PERRY - Junior majoring in Educational Psychology from Columbus, MS
  • MR. THOMAS SELLERS - Senior majoring in Physical Education from Canton, MS
  • MR. LEE THORNE - Senior majoring in Political Science from Iuka, MS
  • MS. AUBRA WHITTEN - Senior majoring in Communication - Journalism from Germantown, TN
  • MR. BILLY YOUNG - Senior majoring in Business Administration/Management at the Meridian campus from Waynesboro, MS
Technical problems, contact the Help Desk - Last modified: 04/29/2010 01:22:00 pm
Information about Mississippi State University, contact msuinfo@ur.msstate.edu.
© 2014 Mississippi State University. All rights reserved.